0.00 EUR

Comic: The Collector (engl.)

von Sergio Toppi, Sean Gordon Murphy
24,99 EUR
Preis inkl. 7 % MwSt exkl. Versandkosten




Produktdetails
Verfügbarkeit Derzeit nicht bestellbar.
Verlag Archaia Comics
ISBN 9781608864218
WHY WE LOVE IT: The late Sergio Toppi remains one of the great master sequential artists whose work inspired a generation of illustrators and comic artists who followed him. The Collector is Toppi’s longest-running original series, now translated into English for the first time since its debut in 1984.

WHY YOU’LL LOVE IT: Toppi’s breathtaking line work and composition will leave you staring at his pages for hours. While this oversized edition serves as much as an art book as a comic, the adventures of the globe-scouring, daredevil Collector will appeal to fans of Indiana Jones, Five Ghosts, or Doc Savage.

WHAT IT’S ABOUT: Far from the auction halls of the elite, The Collector seeks out rare and mysterious artifacts across the world. He is at home in the salons of Paris as he is in the jungles of Borneo. Set against the backdrop of late 19th-century colonialism, The Collector is a delightful, swashbuckling adventure!

Foreword by Sean Gordon Murphy.

252 Seiten, Hardcover

Diesen Artikel haben wir am 29.10.2014 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

Bewertung schreiben
Im Moment gibt es noch keine Meinungen zu diesem Artikel.